Skip to content

Really Cool Shirt Progress

February 4, 2009

So my last few days have been spent slaving over my shirt that is still at least 1 1/2 hours away from being finished…  I was trying so hard to get it done while I was still the featured member, but it is a very time-consuming process.  Part of the issue has been that I’m creating a pattern for it, so I have spent quite a bit of time fussing over pattern pieces.  The rest of the problem had to do with the small amount of fabric I had to fit into a very detailed shirt!  Oh well, it’s mostly been fun.

Here’s a sneak peek.  I’m hoping to wear it tomorrow, so I will finish tonight!  There’s nothing too difficult left to do, so it’s just a matter of plugging away.

P1020807

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

