Skip to content

So pretty

January 25, 2009

I’m so excited for my new fabric :)  I got my shipment from fabric.com on Friday!

First, a light gray (surprise, surprise) corduroy that I plan to make into a full, high waisted skirt with wide waistband!

Next, a really fun purple wool/nylon blend for a more work-appropriate skirt.

and last is a light blue nylon knit for a cardigan or shrug (I was originally thinking cardigan, but the fabric has a bit of an unexpected sheen that could make it look very old-lady like if not done correctly…)

All are posted on my Stash page as well🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

