Skip to content

New Look and New Pics

January 14, 2009

So, if you’ve been here before you can see that I updated the look!  It’s much better now :)  I liked the simplicity of the old one, but it just wasn’t quite working for me.  Blue is better.  Much better.

Also, I added lots of pictures to my About and Stash pages.  Take a look!

Finally, remember to vote for your favorite suit variation in the BurdaStyle contest!  There are some really nice ones!

Voting ends Sunday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2009 12:27 pm

    i love the new look.

  2. elily00 permalink*
    January 15, 2009 1:16 pm

    thank you!!! me too🙂 i like blue- haha!

Leave a Reply

