Skip to content

Suit Yourself

January 12, 2009

Finally finished!  Woohoo!  I can’t believe how much work it took.  Craziness.  Anyway, I took some pictures on the dressform in the daylight, and my hubby came home and took pics in not as good lighting (but it fits me much better than it fits the dressform!).  I hope you like it!  I can’t believe I actually made a wearable suit.

Time for a well deserved break while I veg in front of the TV all week… and maybe recover my office chair🙂

Click the picture(s)…

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

