Skip to content

Suits, Malissas, and Sweats! Oh My!

January 4, 2009

I have been so busy sewing lately! I had 2 more late Christmas presents to make, my Malissa to alter and send off, and I just started my entry for the Design and Sew a Suit Variation Contest over at BurdaStyle!

Christmas presents finally finished!

One was just a repeat of the purple wallet I made for a friend in NC.  The second was a pair of sweatpants for my sister who I didn’t have time to make something for, and had already gotten a great deal on a cashmere sweater!  So, anyway, here they are- click the picture as always 🙂

Malissa Variation- redo

New pictures!  I finished the neckline with binding, and re-did the hem (it was kind of halfway finished before.  This was one of the first ones I made, so I tried to make it nicer this time around 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

