Skip to content

More Christmas Presents!

December 27, 2008

Here they are! A robe for my mother-in-law, pajama pants for my sisters-in-law, a dress for my sister.  Finally, I’m working on one more wallet for a friend and a pair of sweatpants for my other sister.  Enjoy!

In other news, Burdastyle chose my Sparkly Malissa Variation to be in a fashion show in Germany in late January!  How cool is that?!?!  I couldn’t believe it!  So this week I will be working to make it “runway-ready” (at least by my standards) :)  What an amazing honor!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2008 12:32 am

    Ohh merry xmas!

    I love the bath robe!! it’s gorgeous! Can i be in your xmas list for next year?? haha =)

  2. December 28, 2008 12:51 am

    Yeah! Me too…add me to your next year list!

  3. December 28, 2008 1:40 pm

    congrats!

  4. January 5, 2009 2:32 am

    The dress looks amazing, and I guess it doesn’t take very long! The pants are great, but I still love the most the wallet!🙂

  5. January 9, 2009 12:00 pm

    Love that wrap dress! It looks fabulous on you, did you use a pattern?

Leave a Reply

